MyNewRoom -

Quote special!

“Aren't you tired? Cause you've been running in my mind nonstop.”

“There are many people who will be standing between you and what you want. Don't let yourself be one of those people.”
“A relationship without trust is like a cellphone with no service. What do you do with a cellphone with no service? You just play games.”
“ You said "I love you", and I said it too. The only difference is, I didn't lie to you.”
“That moment when; your crush is guessing who you like and the whole time you're thinking "It's you stupid.""
“Stop worrying about someone that isn't worried about you. Never leave your key of happiness in someone else's pocket.”
“Remember this: "Cry a river. Build a bridge. Get over it."”
“ People ask me why it's so hard to trust people, and i ask them why is it so hard to keep a promise.”
“ I've learned that it takes years to build up trust, and it only takes suspicion, not proof, to destroy it.”
“A jealous girl will do a better research then the FBI!”
“I hate that I miss you. I hate that you forgot about me. I hate that you don't want me. I hate that I still care about you.”
"You are so fake, Barbie is jealous.”

Kommentarer

Åh,vad kul att du kommenterar:

Ditt fina namn :) :
Remember?

Har du en mejladress? (det är lugnt, den är hemlig)
Har du en blogg så skriv in adressen till den här så att jag kan svara:

Så, tell me what you want, what you really really want:

Trackback
RSS 2.0