MyNewRoom -

Quote- special

"I'm sugar, spice & everything nice, but if you want to mess with me, you better think twice."

"There are two reasons people don't talk about something. Either it means nothing, or it means everything."
"It's gonna be ok.".. "Yeah..because it's not happening to you."
"Roses are red. Violets are blue. Faces like yours belong to the zoo. Don't be mad, I'll be there too, not in the cage but laughing at you."
"When I see someone walking by me at night, I assume theyre going to kill me."
"The only people you need in your life are the ones that prove they need you in theirs."
"What did the letter O say to Q? Dude, your dick is hanging out!"
"I hate when I talk to someone every single day... then all of a sudden it just stops..."
"The rain falls because the clouds can no longer handle the weight, and tears fall because the heart can no longer handle the pain ."
"When is the best time to tell someone you love em' ? ' "Before someone else does "
"It's sorta like I gave you the key to my heart and you lost it. And I kept making copies because I wanted to let you in."
"You gotta be real special for me to stay up real late just to text you."
"I wonder what the person i'm going to marry is doing right now..."
"You be the gun. Let love be the bullet. I am your target. So cock it and pull it."
 It's hard to forget someone who's given you so much to remember...

Kommentarer

Åh,vad kul att du kommenterar:

Ditt fina namn :) :
Remember?

Har du en mejladress? (det är lugnt, den är hemlig)
Har du en blogg så skriv in adressen till den här så att jag kan svara:

Så, tell me what you want, what you really really want:

Trackback
RSS 2.0