MyNewRoom -

Quote special

"That awkward moment when someone thinks you're anti-social when you really you just hate them."

"Do you see that girl staring into space? If you asked her if she's okay, she'll lie and fake a smile."

"Math is a drama queen. It can't seriously have that many problems."

"Dear men; Actually, our dream isn't finding the perfect guy. It's being able to eat anything without getting fat. Sincerely, Women"

"Fuck you for giving me the illusion of having to think what we had was real."

"Boys are like purses. Cute, full of crap, & can always be replaced."

"One day he will find out he lost a diamond while playing with worthless stones." 

"If your absent during my struggle don't expect to be present during my success."

"Men also have feelings. For example, they can feel hungry."

"Rudeness is the weak person's imitation of strength."

"I thought i was special then again you play the same game with every other girl."

"Yeah, I'm singel. But you're gonna have to be amazing to change that."

"If you don't mean as much in their eyes as they do in yours, they're not worth looking at." 

"My mother always told me if you can't say anything nice, don't say anything at all, and some people wonder why im so quiet around them."

"Don’t shed tears for someone who hurt you. Don’t long for that person if they left. Don’t feel sorry if you failed when you tried your best."

"I rather you just be honest, instead of giving me a lame excuse."


Kommentarer

Åh,vad kul att du kommenterar:

Ditt fina namn :) :
Remember?

Har du en mejladress? (det är lugnt, den är hemlig)
Har du en blogg så skriv in adressen till den här så att jag kan svara:

Så, tell me what you want, what you really really want:

Trackback
RSS 2.0